South Carolina Bankruptcy Law Association

Log in

Board of Directors

SCBLA Board of Directors



President
Christie Brimm
Barton Brimm
PO Box 14805
Myrtle Beach, SC 29587
803-256-6582
cbrimm@bartonbrimm.com



Vice President 
Ann Bell
Ann U. Bell, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 80013
Charleston, SC 29416
843-636-3882
 ann@annbelllaw.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Board Liaison to Marketing Committee
Harrison Penn
McCarthy, Reynolds & Penn
1517 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-451-2270
hpenn@mccarthy-lawfirm.com



Immediate Past President
Ian McVey
Turner Padget Graham & Laney
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
803-227-4267
imcvey@turnerpadget.com

SCBLA Board Members


Charleston:
Christian Waites (2022)
Moss & Associates
2170 Ashley Phosphate Rd.
Suite 405
North Charleston, SC 29406
843-744-3002
christian@mossattorneys.com



Columbia:
Kevin Brown (2022)
Scott & Corley
2712 Middleburg Drive
Suite 200
Columbia, SC  29204   
803-454-9008 
kevinb@scottandcorley.com




Spartanburg
:
Kevin McCarrell (2022)
Fox Rothschild
P.O. Box 87
Greenville, SC 29602
864-751-7652
kmccarrell@foxrothschild.com




At Large:
Adam Floyd (2023)
Beal, LLC
PO Box 11277
Columbia, SC  29211
803-728-0803
afloyd@bealllc.com




At Large:
Alecia Compton (2022)
Alecia Compton Law Office
109 Oak Ave, Ste. A
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-450-9042
alecia@aleciacomptonlawoffice.com


Seminar Chairs:
Kyle Brannon - Chair
Nexsen Pruet
PO Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC  29202
803-540-2168
kbrannon@nexsenpruet.com


Marketing Committee Chair
Jane Downey
Moore Taylor Law Firm
PO Box 5709
West Columbia, SC  29171
803-454-1983
jane@mttlaw.com



Executive Director
Aimee L. Hiers
1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
Tel 803-252-5646
Fax 803-765-0860
ahiers@pmpamc.com


© 2021 SCBLA

Call Us:

Phone: (803) 252-5646

Toll Free: (800) 445-8629

Address:

1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305

Columbia, SC 29223

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software