South Carolina Bankruptcy Law Association

Log in

Board of Directors

SCBLA Board of Directors



President
Ian McVey
Turner Padget Graham & Laney
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
Tel 803-227-4267
imcvey@turnerpadget.com


Vice President
Christie Brimm
Barton Brimm
PO Box 14805
Myrtle Beach, SC 29587
803-256-6582
cbrimm@bartonbrimm.com



Secretary/Treasurer
Board Liasion to Marketing Committee 
Ann Bell (2020)
Ann U. Bell, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 80013
Charleston, SC 29416
843-636-3882
ann@annbelllaw.com


Immediate Past President
Harriet Wallace
Fox Rothschild
2 W. Washington St.; Suite 1100
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel 864-751-7612
hwallace@foxrothschild.com


SCBLA Board Members


Charleston:
Christian Waites (2022)
Moss & Associates
2170 Ashley Phosphate Rd.
Suite 405
North Charleston, SC 29406
Tel 843-744-3002
christian@mossattorneys.com



Columbia:
Katherine Rea (2021)
Office of Chapter 13 Trustee
250 Berryhill Rd; Ste. 402
Columbia, SC 29210
Tel 803-779-5180
Katherine@ch13trustee.net




Spartanburg
:
Kevin McCarrell (2022)
Fox Rothschild
P.O. Box 87
Greenville, SC 29602
Tel 864-751-7652
kmccarrell@foxrothschild.com



At Large:
Board Liaison to Seminar Committee
Harrison Penn (2021)
McCarthy, Reynolds & Penn
1517 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Tel 803-451-2270



At Large:
Alecia Compton (2022)
Alecia Compton Law Office
109 Oak Ave, Ste. A
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-450-9042
alecia@aleciacomptonlawoffice.com


Executive Director

Aimee L. Hiers
1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
Tel 803-252-5646
Fax 803-765-0860
ahiers@pmpamc.com


© 2021 SCBLA

Call Us:

Phone: (803) 252-5646

Toll Free: (800) 445-8629

Address:

1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305

Columbia, SC 29223

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software