Telephone: (800) 445-8629

Officers

SCBLA Board of Directors

President
Ian McVey
Turner Padget Graham & Laney
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
Tel 803-227-4267
imcvey@turnerpadget.com

Vice President
Board Liasion to Marketing Committee
Christie Brimm
Barton Brimm Law Firm
PO Box 2746
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
Tel 803-256-6582
Fax 803-779-0267
cbrimm@bartonbrimm.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ann Bell

Drose Law Firm
3955 Faber Place Drive, Suite 103
Charleston, SC  29405
Tel 843-767-8888
ann@droselaw.com

Immediate Past President
Harriet Wallace
Fox Rothschild
2 W. Washington St.; Suite 1100
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel 864-751-7612
hwallace@foxrothschild.com

SCBLA Board Members
Charleston:
Christian Waites (2022)
Moss & Associates
2170 Ashley Phosphate Rd.
Suite 405
North Charleston, SC  29406
Tel 843-744-3002
christian@mossattorneys.com

Columbia:
Katherine Rea (2021)
Office of Chapter 13 Trustee
250 Berryhill Rd; Ste. 402
Columbia, SC  29210
Tel 803-779-5180
Katherine@ch13trustee.net

Spartanburg:
Kevin McCarrell (2022)
Fox Rothschild
P.O. Box 87
Greenville, SC  29602
Tel 864-751-7652
kmccarrell@foxrothschild.com

At Large:
Board Liaison to Seminar Committee
Harrison Penn
(2021)
McCarthy, Reynolds & Penn
1517 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC  29201
Tel 803-451-2270

Alecia Compton (2022)
Alecia Compton Law Office
109 Oak Ave, Ste. A
Greenwood, SC  29646
864-450-9042
alecia@aleciacomptonlawoffice.com


Executive Director

Aimee L. Hiers
1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
Tel 803-252-5646
Fax 803-765-0860
aimee@jee.com