Telephone: (800) 445-8629

Officers

SCBLA Board of Directors

President
Michael H. Weaver
McNair Law Firm
PO Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
Tel 803-799-9800
Fax 803-753-3277
mweaver@mcnair.net

Vice President
Harriet Wallace
Turner Padget
200 E. Broad Street, Suite 250
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel 864-522-4612
hwallace@turnerpadget.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Board Liasion to Marketing Committee
Ian McVey
Turner Padget Graham & Laney
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
Tel 803-227-4267
imcvey@turnerpadget.com

Immediate Past President
Board Liaison to Seminar Committee
Christine Loftis
Office of Chapter 13 Trustee
20 Roper Corners Circle, Suite C
Greenville, SC 29615
Tel 864-527-3770
Fax 864-527-3771
christine@upstate13.com

SCBLA Board Members

Charleston:
Ann Bell (2020)
Drose Law Firm
3955 Faber Place Drive, Suite 103
Charleston, SC  29405
Tel 843-767-8888
ann@droselaw.com

Columbia:
John Tamasitis 
(2019)
Parker Poe
1121 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201
Tel 803-255-8000
johntamasitis@parkerpoe.com 

Spartanburg:
Kevin McCarrell (2020)
Smith Moore Leatherwood
P.O. Box 87
Greenville, SC  29602
Tel 864-751-7652
kevin.mccarrell@smithmoorelaw.com

At Large:
George Cauthen (2020)
Nelson Mullins
PO Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
Tel 803-255-9525
george.cauthen@nelsonmullins.com

Christie Brimm (2019)
Barton Brimm Law Firm
PO Box 2746
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
Tel 803-256-6582
Fax 803-779-0267
cbrimm@bartonbrimm.com

Executive Director
Aimee L. Hiers
1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
Tel 803-252-5646
Fax 803-765-0860
aimee@jee.com