Telephone: (800) 445-8629

Officers

SCBLA Executive Board Members

President
Christine Loftis
Office of Chapter 13 Trustee
20 Roper Corners Circle, Ste. C
Greenville, SC 29615
Tel 864-527-3770
Fax 864-527-3771
christine@upstate13.com

Vice President
Michael H. Weaver
McNair Law Firm
PO Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
Tel 803-799-9800
Fax 803-753-3277
mweaver@mcnair.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Board Liasion to Marketing Committee
Harriet Wallace
Turner Padget
200 E. Broad Street, Ste. 250
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel 864-522-4612
hwallace@turnerpadget.com

Immediate Past President
DJ Reynolds
McCarthy Law Firm
P.O. Box 11332
Columbia, SC  29211
Tel 803-771-8836
dreynolds@mccarthy-lawfirm.com

SCBLA Board Members

Charleston:
Ann Bell (2018)
Drose Law Firm
3955 Faber Place Drive, Suite 103
Charleston, SC  29405
Tel 843-767-8888
ann@droselaw.com

Columbia:
Ian McVey (2019)
Turner Padget Graham & Laney
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
Tel 803-227-4267
imcvey@turnerpadget.com

Spartanburg:
Jason Ward (2018)
Law Office of Jason M. Ward
P.O. Box 1208
Simpsonville, SC  29681
Tel 803-371-2747
jason@jasonwardlaw.com

At Large:
George Cauthen (2018)
Nelson Mullins
PO Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
Tel 803-255-9525
george.cauthen@nelsonmullins.com

Christie Brimm (2019)
Barton Law Firm
PO Box 12046
Columbia, SC  29211
Tel 803-256-6582
Fax 803-779-0267
cbrimm@bartonlawsc.com

Executive Director
Aimee L. Hiers
1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
Tel 803-252-5646
Fax 803-765-0860
aimee@jee.com